My 5 things

  1. Chapstick with Sunscreen: I hate dry lips! Can you imagine dry burned lips?! I get chills down my back just thinking about it.
  2. Socks: I just can’t sleep without sock….it’s weird, I know, but just can’t. If one of my sock fall of during the night I’ll get up  to look for it under the covers and put it back on.
  3. Comfortable footwear: Actually orthopedic footwear, because I’ve been struggling with a foot injury the past 7 months, called “plantar fasciities”, my choice in footwear has become extremely important.
  4. Granola bars: I can’t go hungry. Always have something in my bag and purse. Not kidding about “always”! When they check my purse going into night clubs, I get a weird look from whoever is checking my purse because there is a granola bar inside. They usually say that I won’t be needing it, but it’s never there by the end of the night.
  5. Ibuprofen: we’re in Cuba for a week. There is not enough time! It works wonders!
Leave a Reply

